My Library and Courses
Last Update: Thursday September 23, 2021

Let us lift up the best from among the nations of the world

Homepage for Global Television

24 time zones around this world:

1.  The fewest people living within it:   The analysis is underway.  Most believe it will be TZ-15 however TZ 22, 23 and 24 are close.

2.  The most populous:  Most agree that TZ6 will be the largest.  However there are more ways to look at it since TZ6 includes all of China which covers  four-to-five time zones. 

3.  The most creative and productive:  TZ11 and TZ12 will be fascinating to watch.  Most believe the answer will be  TZ18 or TZ industry, i.e. construction, manufacturing, food production, etc?  ...high school and college graduates? patents per year?

Calculating the Amount of Airtime Each Day

Three calculations are done for every country:

1.  The total amount of time per day

2.  Total amount of time during their 6 PM prime time

3.  Total amount of time during the 7 PM to 10 PM

Calculations are based on specific values:

1.  The number of countries per time zone
2.   A country  up to 40%
3.   Population  up to 30%
4.   A Region  per 1M people up to 25%
5.   Advertisers up to 20%
6.   Subscribers up to 10%
7.   Qualified Votes up to 10 %
8.   Blocking units within a given hour

The focus is on television productions by the best producers of the world:

1.  24-hour New Year's Eve Celebrations:
2.  24-Hour Tower for local broadcast and production
3.  Best Business of the World
4.  Best Producers for the Business of the World
5.  Billionaires' Millionaires
6.  Private Business Channel
7.  Small Business School
8.  Productions by and for the country's Minister of Tourism
9.  Productions by and for the leaders of that nation.
10. Any television program that explores the very nature of creativity and ethics.  

Let's focus on the best among all people within every countryLet's tell the stories of people who make this world a better place.  Let's discover the best within every country, city and village of the world. Let's discover the deepest insights everywhere!

Explore the world by time zone:

  1. Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Zealand,  Russia, Tuvalu
  2. Russia, Samoa, Vanuatu, New Caledonia,  Solomon Islands, Niue and other island nations
  3. Australia, Micronesia, Papua New Guinea, Russia, Small Island Nations, Tasmania
  4. Australia, Indonesia, Japan, Korea (north), Korea (South), Palau, Russia, Timor-Leste
  5. Australia, Brunel Darussalam, China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mongoloia, Phillipines, Russia
  6. Cambodia, Laos,  Indonesia, Russia, Thailand, Vietnam
  7. Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikizstan
  8. Afghanistan, India, Maldive, Mauritius, Pakistan, Russia, Sri Lanka, Turkmenistan Uzbekistan
  9. Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Iran, Mauritius, Oman, Russia, Seychelles
  10. 14 nations:  Bahrain, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Kenya,  Russia, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Tanzania, Uganda, Yemen
  11. 25 nations:  Belarus, Botswana, Bulgaria, Congo, Estonia, Eqypt, Finland, Greece, Israel, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon,  Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Romania, South Africa, Syria, Swaziland, Turkey, Ukraine, Zambia, Zimbabwe
  12. 36 nations: Algeria, Angola, Austria, Belgium, Benin, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Cameroon, Central Africa, Chad, Congo, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Equatorial Guinea, France, Germany, Italy, Hungary, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Namibia, Netherlands, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia
  13. Burkina Faso, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Iceland, Ireland, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Portugal, Senegal, Togo, United Kingdom
  14. Azores, Cape Verde, Greenland
  15. No countries over 100,000 population with a television station
  16. Argentina, Brazil, Canada, French Guiana, Suriname, Uruguay
  17. Bermuda, Boliva, Brazil, Canada, Chile,  Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Trinidad & Tobago, Venezuela
  18. Bahamas, Canada, Columbia, Cuba, Ecuador, Haiti, Jamaica, Panama, Peru, USA (EST)
  19. Belize,  Canada,  Costa Rica,  El Salvador,  Guatemala,  Honduras,  Mexico,  Nicaragua,  USA (CST)
  20. Canada, Mexico, USA (MST)
  21. Canada, Mexico, USA (PST)
  22. French Polynesia, USA (Alaska)
  23. French Polynesia,  USA (Hawaii)
  24. Kiribati, Niue, Samoa, Tonga